Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

Meet Our Team

 

Special Education

Meet our Team

Rosanna Grund

Director

ph (general):  315 453-4467
ph (direct):   315 453-4477
rgrund@ocmboces.org

  • Crown Rd. Campus
  • TEAM Baker High School - Baldwinsville

Karen Koch

Assistant Director of Special Education

ph (general): 315 453-4467
ph (direct): 315 453-4489
kkoch@ocmboces.org

  • Adolescent Day Treatment (ADT) at Henry Campus
  • Transitional Education Program (TEP) - Henry Campus
  • AHSEP  Special Ed. - Henry Center

Tara Powless

Special Education Administrator

ph: 315 488-9034
tpowless@ocmboces.org

  • Office: Solvay Middle School
  • Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program
  • TEAM Solvay - Solvay MS
  • TEAM Lafayette - Grimshaw Elem
  • Itinerant Teachers of the Deaf
  • Audiologists
  • Teachers of the Visually Impaired

Beth Cooper

Special Education Administrator

ph (general): 315 362-2694
ph (direct): 315 362-2693
fx: 315 362-2692
bcooper@ocmboces.org

  • Office: Henry A Campus
  • SED LaFayette Jr. Sr. High 9-12
  • SED Reynolds Elementary School, Baldwinsville, 1-3
  • SED Camillus Middle School, West Genesee, 6-8
  • SED Behavior Management Longbranch Elementary - Liverpool (4-6)
  • Related Services Coordinator
  • Work-Based Learning Coordinator

Cheryl Rogers

Special Education Administrator - McEvoy Campus

ph (general): 607 758-5241
ph (direct): 607 758.5114
crogers@ocmboces.org

  • STAR Program - Homer School District
  • SKATE McGraw El
  • TEAM 7 - 12  Cortland Junior Senior High
  • Transition - SUNY Cortland

Ryan Oyer

Special Education Administrator

ph (general): 315 362-2691
ph (direct):  315 362-2690
royer@ocmboces.org

SKATE Programs

  • Roxboro Road Elementary 
  • Camillus Middle School
  • Lake Street Elementary  
  • Pine Grove Middle School
  • Palmer Elementary  
  • East Syracuse  Elementary 
  • Mott Road Elementary
  • East Syracuse Minoa High School
  • Cicero-North Syracuse High School
  • North Syracuse Jr. High School
  • Transition - OCC

Bryan Finlon

Principal of Special Education

ph (general): 315 453-4441
ph (direct): 315 453-4468
bfinlon@ocmboces.org

  • Crossroads SED High School 9-12 Crown Rd. Campus 
  • TEP Jr.

Julie Darmody-Latham

Principal of Special Education

ph (general): 315 453-4469
ph (direct): 315 453-4409
Jdarmody-latham@ocmboces.org

  • SED  Elementary CTC, K-6

Jason Martin

Principal of Special Education - McEvoy Campus

ph (general): 607 758-5241
ph (direct): 607 758-5113
jmmartin@ocmboces.org

  • SED  McEvoy 7 - 12 - Cortlandville Campus
  • Turning Point  Day Treatment SED 7 - 12 - McEvoy, Cortlandville Campus

Dominique Ricciardelli Psy.D

School Psychologist

ph (direct): 315 453-4613
dricciardelli@ocmboces.org

  • Comprehensive Educational Technical Assistance Service(CETAS) -  District

Danielle Poissant

Principal

ph (direct): 315 453-4437
dpoissant@ocmboces.org

  • SED 7-8 Crown Road
  • Stellata Crown Road

Catherine Reeve

Principal of Special Education McEvoy Campus

ph (general): 607 758-5241
ph (direct): 607 758-5113
creeve@ocmboces.org

  • Stellata - McEvoy, Cortlandville Campus
  • SED McEvoy K-6, Cortlandville Campus
  • Turning Point Day Treatment K-6 - McEvoy, Cortlandville Campus