Skip to main content
  boces homepage social media   

BOARD OF EDUCATION


2020-2021 OCM BOCES Board Members
Wayne Brownson, Vice President 
7486 Kirkville Road
E. Syracuse, NY 13057
wbrownson@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2602


(represents East Syracuse Minoa)
06-30-21
*Robert Crabtree
102 Baxton Street
North Syracuse, NY  13212
rcrabtree@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2602


(represents North Syracuse)
6-30-22
Christopher L. Hockey, Ed.D.
8061 Turtle Cove Road
Liverpool, NY  13090
chockey@ocmboces.org
(315) 433-2602


(represents Liverpool)
06-30-23

 
 *Luke Morenus
950 Limerick Lane
Homer, NY 13077
(314) 433-2602 lmorenus@ocmboces.org

(represents Homer, Cortland)
06-30-21
*Lisa O'Reilly
4704 Country Club Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215
(315) 433-2602
loreilly@ocmboces.org
 
(represents Westhill, Lyncourt, Marcellus, Onondaga
Solvay)
06-30-23
David A. Paczkowski
106 Merriweather Drive
Syracuse, NY 13219

(315) 433-2602
dapaczkowski@ocmboces.org

(represents West Genesee)
06-30-22
 
*Margaret Peri
4237 Union Valley Road
DeRuyter, NY  13052
(315) 433-2602
mperi@ocmboces.org


(represents Cincinnatus, Marathon, and McGraw)
06-30-22
*Joan Reeves
7637 E. Sorrell Hill Road
Baldwinsville, NY13027
(315) 433-2602
jreeves@ocmboces.org

(represents Baldwinsville)
6-30-23
Maryam Wasmund
1979 Ridge Road
Fabius, NY  13063
(315) 433-2602
mwasmund@ocmboces.org


(represents Fabius-Pompey, LaFayette, Tully)
06-30-21 
 
*Jodi Wiesing
5651 Route 13
DeRuyter, NY  13052
(315) 433-2602
jwiesing@ocmboces.org


(represents Cazenovia, Chittenango, DeRuyter)
6-30-22

V. Ann Wright, President
149 Robbins Lane

DeWitt, NY13214
(315) 433-2602
awright@ocmboces.org

(represents Jamesville-DeWitt, Fayetteville-Manlius)
06-30-21


 
* Also school board member

LEARN MORE WITH OCM
SCHOOL DISTRICT & EDUCATOR SERVICES

QUICKLINKS
ABOUT

ocm boces

Christopher J. Todd
Interim District Superintendent

PO Box 4754
Syracuse, NY 13221
(315) 433-2600


www.ocmboces.org


Developed by CNYRIC