Skip to main content
 
× Careers Staff Only Personnel Sub Call-In Service Health & Safety
CONTACT
Main Operator 315.433.2600
District Superintendent 315.433.2602
Adult Education 315.453.4455
Business Office 315.433.2614
CNYRIC 315.433.8300
Instructional Support       315.433.2627
Student Services 315.433.2604
Labor Relations 315.433.2629
Personnel 315.433.2631

Meet the Business Office Team

 
Phil Grome
Assistant Superintendent for Administration
(315) 433-2614
pgrome@ocmboces.org
 

Sheri Kershner
Manager of Business Services
(315) 433-2613
skershne@ocmboces.org
Sean Joyce
Manager of Central Services
(315) 431-8584
sjoyce@ocmboces.org
 
Dennis Hill
Manager of Payroll & Specialized Services
(315) 433-2626
dhill@ocmboces.org

Business Office Support

Elizabeth Buselli
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Phil Grome
Contract Forms & CoSers
(315) 433-2614
ebuselli@ocmboces.org

Heather Conto
Account Clerk III
Financial Aid Bursar
(315) 433-2672
hconto@ocmboces.org

Nicole Kane
Information Aide
Receptionist - Administration Building
(315) 433-2600
nkane@ocmboces.org

Kris Kratz
Accountant I
Benefits, NYSMEC, Expense Transfers
(607) 758-1127
kkratz@ocmboces.org

Amy Wood
Accountant I
Special Education Billing
(315) 433-2621
alwood@ocmboces.org

Deb Diriwachter
Account Clerk III
Leases, Contract Adjustments
(315) 433-2673
ddiriwachter@ocmboces.org
 
Purchasing

Therese Hewitt
Assistant School Purchasing Officer
(315) 433-2620
thewitt@ocmboces.org

 
School Auditor

Karen Heyde
(315) 433-2622
kheyde@ocmboces.org

 
Accounts Payable
 
Bill Burke
Account Clerk II
Vendors A-L
315-433-2618
wburke@ocmboces.org
 
Kathy Halstead
Account Clerk II
Vendors M-Z, Schools
(315) 433-2619
khalstead@ocmboces.org
Treasurer


Patti Decker
(315) 433-2615
pdecker@ocmboces.org



 

Payroll

Lori Iannuzzo
Payroll Clerk
(315) 433-2667
liannuzzo@ocmboces.org
 


Health Coop Billing
 
Mary Moran
Account Clerk II
315-433-2647
mmoran@ocmboces.org